Return to Fixtures

T20 – Cup 2019

Each Game will start around 18:00


Group A – Broadbottom, Dinting, Stalybridge SP, Newton & Hollingworth

Group B – Mottram, Hadfield, Old Glossop & Woodley

Group C – Dove Holes, Chapel, Whaley Bridge & New Mills

Group D – High Lane, Hayfield, Hazel Grove & Pott Shrigley


The winner of each group will go through to Finals day at Broadbottom CC on 18th Aug


Thursday 23rd May

Broadbottomv Newton


Thursday 6th June

Newton v Hollingworth


Thursday 27th June

Stalybridge SP v Newton


Thursday 4th July

Newton v Dinting