Tea Rota 2019

NEWTON CRICKET CLUB

TEA ROTA 2019

 

Sat 27 April v Hazel Grove                       M Stringer

Sat 04 May v Offerton                              M Williams

Sun 05 May v Old Glossop                       J Mercer

Sat 11 May v Stalybridge                         G Johnson

Sat 18 May v Chapel                                  J Hoctor

Sat 25 May v Hadfield                               A Allcock

Sat 01 June v Tintwistle                            T Pottage

Sat 08 June v High Lane                            G Penney

Sat 15 June v Pott Shrigley                      J Maden

Sat 22 June v Birch Vale                           M Edwards

Sat 29 June v Hollingworth                     J Cragg

Sat 06 July v Buxworth                             M Barnard

Sat 13 July v Charlesworth                      C Bradbury

Sat 20 July v Mottram                               A Grant

Sat 27 July v Old Glossop                         N Tansella

Sat 03 August v Hazel Grove                   L Cunningham

Sat 10 August v Offerton                         M Johnston

Sat 17 August v Stalybridge                    O Marrow

Sat 24 August v Chapel                             S Nugent

Sat 31 August v Hadfield                          L Turner

Sat 07 September v Tintwistle                K Johnston

Sat 13 September v High Lane                G Finan